Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyia S.
Submitted 07/15/21
We went in for regular checkup.staff is always wonderful and friendly! Dr was as well!always feel welcome here!
Matthew T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly
Alexandro R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Cohen is AMAZING! My first baby is only 2 months old and we just love to visit her. She takes her time with us, is gentle, patient, and listens to my questions and concerns. I feel very confident bringing my son to her and will continue to do so as long as we both can! Thank you to Dr. Rachel Cohen and the entire nursing staff and receptionists for making our visits safe, pleasant, and memorable. We are happy patients of NOVA pediatrics.
Madison R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Although we waited for close to an hour in the exam room, Ms. Huggins was nice and helped with the things that we needed.
Ellie S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Grace was knowledgable and friendly. She took her time with us and didnt rush to see other patients.
Jeweliana D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very accurate and knowledgeable. Dr. R. Cohen is caring and very. Great pediatrician!
ANDREW G.
Submitted 07/11/21
I heard about this practice through word of mouth. First impressions are everything and the staff made our first baby appointment so welcoming. The facility itself was open and bright. The provider was able to answer our questions. We were provided with sample baby products that you will actually use. Overall a great first visit.
GERVON F.
Submitted 07/08/21
BIG Thank You To Dr.Ginny, Nurse Miya, & ESPECIALLY Ms.Nikki. Because Of Them, My Newborn Will Continue Coming Here! (Forgive me if I spelled any names wrong!)
Zoe D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Although we were late, we weren't turned away and my baby was still checked to a certain amount since the doctor still had other appointments. I'm pretty satisfied so far for our first visit
Amari V.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very knowledgeable and a through exam.
Madison M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Meyer always takes her time to answer all my questions and genuinely cares about my well being.
Anabia A.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good experience
Heidi B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Our experience with Dr. Tiabji was very good
Casely B.
Submitted 06/29/21
One on one care, asked questions and had great feedback, built a great rapport. Thank you!
Alana J.
Submitted 06/28/21
We love Dr. Schwartz!
Nylajiah M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Pleasant
Jane L.
Submitted 06/25/21
MD entered room with gloves on. No hang hygiene performed on entry to room. Gloves not changed. Exam completed. Hand hygiene performed over gloves. Not in accord with Dept of Health or CDC for proper hand hygiene in health care setting
Sam B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good experience
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/25/21
the doctor answered very well my concerns regarding the health of my daughters.
Abigail R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Dr. Krause was also very good with my child.