Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Virginia Krause is the best! She's knowledgeable, attentive, professional and experienced. I trust her and have no issues bringing my daughter to her any time.
Oliver F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Wait time was a little long, but the pediatricians, nurses and helpers were very friendly and helpful.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
She's great with my kids :)
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Shani P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Visit was great. Right to the point, in and out!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Exelente doctora.
Jessie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly and easy to talk to
Zyah T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Just felt like that wasn’t the Doctor for my child
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Grace is always super professional and warm. We love working with her.
Maxwell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Halpern was very friendly and easy to talk to. She covered all the basics for our well-child visit.
Oluwatimilehin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Awesome service
Noelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great listener and understands the root problem. Provides best recommendation to keep the child safe and healthy !
Matthias D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always attentive, thorough, and listens to both child and parents.
Elouise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always so friendly
Dominic T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Love seeing Dr. Krause. Dominic enjoys his visits.
CELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Huggins is great with our daughter and is always able to answer any questions we have.
MASON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied
Caleb J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Shows enormous amount of care and treats the patient as an individual, keeping in mind that children move at their own pace.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Really appreciate how Grace is both thorough and efficient at the same time! We had to wait a little while for shots but Grace's aspect of the visit was super timely.
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Grace Huggins is always warm and caring. I feel that she really listens and cares about my daughter's health. Would highly recommend!