Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khoi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great job done and took care of good for patient.
Andrra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Pukatch went out of the way to make sure my baby is OK and she even contacted us after hours and before hours to communicate for her house and her results To be honest, it was a breath of fresh air to see a doctor that cared more than just you as a number We are more than satisfied with the care and the service that she provided for our baby
Sherlyng G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent
Norah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great first impression. Office on time for our scheduled appointment. All staff courteous and attentive.
Sophia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Seen quickly and the Doctor had good bedside manner.
Asma Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
It’s been an amazing experience coming there. The staffs are super nice and helpful in every way
Agnes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
She is just the best
Monaco Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Staff are efficient and friendly. But the downside is they are too focused on money. It would be nice to feel the health of my child really matters rather than all the warnings and notices about money on their website and everywhere posted on the walls of the clinic. It gives one the impression it’s a money business and the health of Patients is not as important
Owen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Great as always. We really like Dr Krause.
AKIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great service
Calvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
She is very professional and very approachable at the same time. She is genuinely happy to take time to answer all questions.
Anna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Na
Serena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Meyer has been seeing our 6 yr old since birth. She is a phenomenal doctor! She is always patient, asks probing questions and trusts what we share and have obseved to inform her care of our daughter. She always errs on the side of safety and comfort. We are so sad to be changing to Kaiser this new year and losing her as our pediatrician. Frankly nearly all the staff and medical professionals at NoVa pediatrics are amazing. Don't hesitate to select this practice as your pediatric medical home.
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
good
Jasoor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Sara helpern is a best doctor with kind attitude.
Jasoor E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Sara helman is best doctor with nice attitude.
Asher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Thank you Dr Halpern for your professional and medical expertise. As a new mom Dr Halpern eased my concerns and answered all my questions to where I’m now more confident in this journey. She was very gentle with my son. The staff at NOVA Pediatrics are awesome. Very welcoming and reassuring. I look forward to the next appointment.
Idris Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Calm collective and does not rush, takes her time to answer all of your questions.
GABRIELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Always friendly staff docs take time to answer all questions and concerns.
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
We had an awesome experience! Virginia Krause is an excellent provider: knowledgeable, friendly, patient, through, and clear! We would be happy to see her again in the future.