Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

213 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leyla M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Doc addressed all of our questions
Layah G.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Meyer took her time and listened to all our concerns. Thank you!
Morgan N.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very happy to be able to have my daughter seen this morning when she woke up with a 102 fever.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/14/21
All of the physicians at NOVA are so professional, thorough and kind.
Laris D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Appreciate Dr. Cohens thought and care. However, the wait time was ridiculous. Took over an hour for a wellness check appointment.
Easton K.
Submitted 10/13/21
We LOVE Dr. Cohen. She is so sweet and gentle and understanding with our kids. She makes me feel like a good mom! We just love her!
ZAINAH S.
Submitted 10/12/21
We were attended in a timely manner. And the pediatrician was very thorough and nice.
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.,Cohen is great. Thanks. Ms. Díaz.
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was great
Crystal S.
Submitted 10/09/21
This practice is great! Lena Garcia is an amazing provider. I love it!
Owen W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Grace was great! So kind and easy to talk to.
Elyas Q.
Submitted 10/08/21
She’s amazing
Benjamin S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excelente service and very respectful with patients
Hadleigh M.
Submitted 10/07/21
This was our first visit with Grace and let me tell you, she was absolutely amazing. She was able to take my daughter in stride (she is a talker and is always “on”, so someone who makes her feel acknowledged and important is huge!) and make her feel comfortable. Grace was very tuned into Hadleigh. She really took the time to talk to her about any concerns she had or if anything stuck out as important to her and I absolutely was impressed with her! 10/10 recommend!!
Arielle C.
Submitted 10/07/21
.
Jack B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Minimal wait. Dr. Cohen and staff were very friendly. Good experience overall.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/06/21
We have seen Dr Meyer for 10 years, since bringing our son home from the hospital as an infant with a feeding disorder. We have continued with her even though we moved nearly an hour away. She takes her time to ask questions, has tracked his issues tirelessly, remembers details from visit to visit even though it may 6-12 months between them, and has called me to check on him when he struggled with something. Once she called because she had read a journal article and thought it may apply to him and wanted to let me know of a new option for care. We've only rarely seen the other doctors as we always request her, but we have always had a good experience. My sister-in-law is a very experienced pediatrician out of state, and we've sometimes called her when something has popped up, and we've relayed what Dr Meyer proposed and my SIL has always agreed with the proposed course of action and said Dr Meyer was making the wisest call in each circumstance, which is always good to hear. We highly recommend the practice and Dr Meyer.
Endia L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent Care
Zoe L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Ginny has a wonderful rapport with patients. She makes everyone feel so comfortable. She always takes the time to listen to our concerns. Would recommend her to anyone.
Sebastian G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Although we experienced technical difficulties in connecting for the televisit, the clinic did everything they could to complete the appointment. Laura spent adequate time with Sebastian and her diagnosis is appreciated.