Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

452 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venzo P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Meyer listens to our concerns and provides concrete feedback. so far our experience with her has been superb!. Thank you and please continue your positive impacts.
Imran A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Our concerns were heard and cared for. We didn’t feel rushed out of the office like other places.
Anam C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly staff , Good environment. Doctor was so nice .
YEHYA A.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent service in every regard !
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 09/23/22
She is so nice and knowledgeable.
Piper K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Laura is always so friendly, supportive, and thorough. She ensures all of our questions and concerns are addressed during the appointment. She is fabulous!
HARIS M.
Submitted 09/19/22
very attentive
Jayleene G.
Submitted 09/16/22
amazing care
Sofie H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Krause was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Vivian R.
Submitted 09/14/22
We love NOVA Peds and Dr. Krause!
Mason W.
Submitted 09/13/22
We enjoyed our visit with Dr.Krause! Very kind and caring!
Daphne S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent Atention! Dr. Pukatch Thank You so much for answers all our questions!!
Sydney P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very attentive doc!
Feline G.
Submitted 09/11/22
The doctor is very kind and entertaining to me and my daughter. She also answered any questions we asked willingly.
Valentina A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Really good doctors
ANDREW M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very helpful and kind
Kazimir O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Halpern was personable and understanding. She eased my mind of all my concerns and I’m excited for my new baby to have such a great pediatrician.
Mike S.
Submitted 09/05/22
Amazing!! She took her time and was very commasionate
Chance O.
Submitted 09/03/22
I was greeted in a friendly professional manner. My son was seen on time and handled with care. We really like this pediatric medical care.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/03/22
Kind, easy to talk to, and thorough! Nice to meet her since we’ve been at NOVA since my daughter was born—she’s now 10 :).