Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

262 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nirnaya S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent service
Brielle M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Muy buen servicio
IVANA D.
Submitted 01/22/22
She was amazing, they staffs are really great and supportive.
Kyia S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Staff is always very friendly and caring
Paige M.
Submitted 01/20/22
We had a great experience. Very friendly and clean office.
Jeweliana D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great staff
Abigail D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great as usual!
Kelsi S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Good Service & friendly and patient with scared kids
Hope V.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Schwartz is the best!
Zoe D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very helpful and friendly
Jasmine Y.
Submitted 01/15/22
Appt availability is convenient
ALEYNAH-MIRELLE B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience!
James P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Listens and makes sure all your questions are answered. Will do everything to make sure you feel heard.
Noah L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good bedside manner. Makes patients feel comfortable.
Jabari H.
Submitted 01/13/22
The ease of rescheduling appointment was great. Dr. Tyabji, followed up on last visit and called in a timely manner to give results of tests she had ordered.
Anaya T.
Submitted 01/12/22
We appreciate the way telehealth is handled, and we really liked Dr. Cohen—very professional, patient and pleasant. Thank you.
Janelle P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love everything about this clinic.
Olivia C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very convenient visit with the doctor for a rapid test.
David C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Thank you for accommodating us and getting us in there so fast.
Declan L.
Submitted 01/11/22
We’ve been with NOVA Pediatrics for over 8 years now. Love the staff there!! Glad most of them have remained the same and know our names. We love them! & Dr. Krause is the best!!