Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She’s great, friendly and attentive!
Carley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Tyabji is both gentle and professional. She took the time to talk with my daughter about her future and her concerns. We love Dr. Tyabji!!!
Ayleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Sara is always attentive and listens to our concerns as first time parents graciously.
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Lena was fantastic. She took a lot of time with us, helped to answer both mind and my daughter's questions, and she let us know about the GYN clinic. Will definitely request to see her again in the future - she put my mom heart at ease!
Niah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great Experience with Dr. Tyabji
Junainah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
DR. Sara Halpern is Super Excellent.Her knowledge is Perfect & highly accurate.Her Diagnosis is correct & she answer all of my questions in detail.I highly recommend everyone.
Aedan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Love Jenny! She makes you feel at ease and is very welcoming. She is incredibly patient and answers all your questions. She always listens attentively and never makes you feel rushed.
Jacob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Ginny was absolutely amazing today, she was easy to talk to and really hear our concerns. She explained everything to us every step of the way during our visit. We can’t say enough good things about the treatment we received at the Springfield office!
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Tyabji is our go-to pediatrician in the local area. She's good about talking with our children so that they learn how they should interact with a healthcare provider and how to advocate for themselves. As a parent, she makes the time to have a genuine conversation about how we're approaching health as a family, offering practicable recommendations. Because of the time and care that she takes, her exams are thorough and we feel that any questions or concerns we have are well addressed.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
We had our first appointment with Dr. Halpern and she was very professional but down to earth. We had many questions as new parents with a little boy who was only four days old and she sat back in her chair, listened, and was very helpful in her answers and insight. The receptionists knew our sons name before even meeting and were very proficient, personable, and calming despite a rough morning getting into the office.
Eleni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful doctor. Warm and professional, Dr. Pukatch listened well, made sure she asked us if we had questions, and gave great health advice in a gentle manner.
Matisse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very friendly and helpful.
Kayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great!
TRINITY AUTUMN J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
No waiting to see the NP, but I feel like we were rushed through the exam.
Kaylee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good and she is very easy to talk to
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Patient's service is the best.
Myla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Outstanding pediatrician. She's very polite, professional, and courteous.. She took the time in address all our questions and concerns.
Myla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very professional polite and courteous. Took the time to answer questions questions.Very professional polite and courteous. Took the time to answer questions questions.
SHAYNA Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Nice
Ashton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Overall outstanding environment, been going here for over 15 years!