Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liam S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very caring staff,always provides information you need!
Umar K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience with Dr. Alifiya Tyabji.
Emily C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleasant and open to answering questions.
CELINE T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Grace is always great with our daughter! She's very calm and always takes her time to explain answers to our questions.
Samantha F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Love the doctors and nurses. Been seeing Dr Meyer for 17years. Preform Process and notification by staff needs improvement. Informing patients 30 minutes before the appointment of required forms caused unnecessary stress to complete them.
Bryon W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful bedside manners
Yannick K.
Submitted 09/16/21
She listens and she takes her time
Tayler M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Able to be seen on time and got everything I needed from the visit!
Cullen A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick and easy appointment.
Gautam M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Ms. Ginny was very friendly , informative and efficient. She asked all the right questions and made us feel very comfortable . We will be visiting her again next year . Thank you !
HASSAN K.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is very knowledgeable
Skylar S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Good
Kenyo O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Cohen listened to my concerns, did not rush me and she was compassionate and understanding.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience
Aryaman R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Meyer is one of the best Pediatricians in the DC metro area. She is very experienced, patient and approachable. I would strongly recommend her for any parent looking to choose a Pediatrician for their child.
Manuel Jesus D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amazing attitude and was very informative when it came to my son’s health
Nathaniel P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional and Personable
Charlee T.
Submitted 09/08/21
They were great with my daughter!
Gwynn M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very informative and friendly and understanding of my child.
Leo M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Tyabji is a very good doctor.