Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mason B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent Doctor. Really patient. She showed interest in to hear her patients and that is really important for me as a parent.
LIAM K.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone was very friendly and organized to get my 3 kids in and out efficiently!!
Ava B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Meyer always makes my girls feel comfortable!
Kayla H.
Submitted 08/21/21
It was good.
Leah G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Mrs. Krause, Took her time with our daughter’s examine. We did not feel rushed during our appointment. She has a very positive personality and it’s obvious that she enjoys interacting with patients. We really appreciate her genuine caring personality.
VAUGHN S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Laura is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my son’s health, but also she is lovely to speak with a. I highly recommend becoming her patient! — MOM of Vaughn
Nature G.
Submitted 08/20/21
It was great!
Daniel F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Thorough and thoughtful
Emma R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly, made my daughter feel so comfortable, great experience with Dr. Cohen!
Jemmima F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Rachel is very very friendly and compassionate with us each time we have visited her. She is outstanding.
Dylan S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great Service!
Caleb M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you for patience with payment. Ginny is wonderful!
Maryah Jozebette A.
Submitted 08/16/21
There was no wait time and the whole staff was friendly.
Cassian P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Cohen was very nice and thorough with her assessment of my son. I definitely recommend her as your pediatrician.
Jack G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great! Everything was explained clearly and all our questions answered thoughtfully. Dr. Belair was thorough and kind.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great Doctors and good people.
Daud A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Satisfied
Ananiah A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service!
Cooper K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone is always so sweet when I bring my little boy in, the nurses and doctors are great!! front desk staff is so sweet polite. We love Dr. Cohen so glad we found her!
Heidi B.
Submitted 08/07/21
My daughter was seen by Lena Garcia today. Ms. Garcia was very efficient, genuinely caring and knowledgeable.