Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
She was caring and attentive to our teen daughter and her concerns and talked to her as well as me as her parent.
Dania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
She very nice and she give a good advice
Carter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Halpern actively listened to my concerns and provided her opinion as well as some potential resources.
LANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very accommodating and thorough
Jettie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very welcoming and friendly towards the kiddos. They’re now excited to visit their new doctor. Thank you for thanking care of us.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great place!
Sasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Tyabji helped our daughter by providing the the right tests to determine what was making her sick. She prescribed medication that really helped her nausea and she was finally able to keep fluids down. We are incredibly grateful to Dr. Tyabji for her thoughtful approach. The nutritional advice she provided was new to me and very helpful as well.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
A nice pediatric
Aleyna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Laura was absolutely fantastic with Ela my 5 year and and Aleyna my 2 month old. She’s professional, knowledgeable, personable, kind & gentle. At the end of our appointment Ela asked her if she could be her “forever doctor”. We would love it if we could see Laura for each wellness appointment!
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
He is super friendly with everyone, very patient with the children. I would love for him to attend me again with my daughter.
Jahanara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
my kid steel have fever and cough i have to make another appointment
AIDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Love this drs office! Always make u comfortable and you leave knowing anything you need to.staff/nurses and drs are all wonderful
Syed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The Doctor and Nurse, both are very good. They treated my son in an excellent way. They know how to treat kids. I am very much satisfied and so much comfortable. Thanks for having such a professional staff.
LILLIAN L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent, always very informant and cares deeply about every child. Excellent experiance!
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Schwartz has been AMAZING for supporting the physical and mental health of our daughters! ❤️
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Huggins was wonderful during our visit. Although I knew she had a full schedule of patients, she was not in a hurry and I did not feel rushed in any way. She was thorough in her assessment, asked a lot of great questions, and helped me (as the mom!) feel at ease, while at the same time connecting with my son and engaging him in the process. At the end of the visit I felt great about outcome and next steps.
Mohammad N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
It was a great experience and the Dr was phenomenal with Omar!! Thank you.
Jovanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice, thorough, and informative
Zion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Mrs. Huggins was absolutely amazing! This was me and my 9year olds first time at Nova Pediatrics. she was very patient, engaging, and knowledgeable. She took the time to explain what she was doing, why it was important, and how it will help in the long run to my son. This kind or care and service is hard to find. Thank you Grace
Silas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
She listened to my needs in regards to my sons allergies. He is autistic and also shy with new people and she was very patient with him .