Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Everyone at Nova Pediatrics are amazing! We have always been greeted by the front office staff with a smile when we arrive. The nurses are always friendly and patient. We've never had to wait long for the doctors or CFNPs to come in for the exam. Everyone always listens, and takes their time to assure all our questions are answered. The front office staff as we check out is accommodating for future appointments, helpful with records of needed, and friendly.
CELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
We love Dr. Huggins! She always takes her time to make sure all of our questions are answered before we leave. She is also very gentle with our baby.
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Tyabji is an excellent pediatrician! She's knowledgeable, compassionate, and extremely responsive. I highly recommend.
Thai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Meyer always takes what I say seriously even if my mom isn't there with me to reaffirm what I'm saying or better explain what's wrong. She never tries to rush me or make me feel like I'm not feeling what I'm feeling. Amazing doctor that I always look forward to going to see and would recommend to anyone looking for an AMAZING doctor!
GABRIELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Always takes time to explain things. Always answers any and every question. Keeps line of communication always open. Very reassuring.
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
She is very patient, thoroughly explains things, and seems to connect very well with my teen. We both are very pleased with her!
Gelareh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Going to appointments with Dr. Myer has been easy and simply a pleasure. She is a compassionate, genuine, kind doctor and I feel honored to be her patient!
Jaylen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Nicest Doctor Ever!
Rohi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Cohen is the best Doctor
Corinne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very friendly staff and was on time with schedule
Riley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Practitioner was exceedingly thorough & engaging. Very pleased with the care provided.
Bradi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Ms. Garcia was thorough and patient.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very knowledgeable and professional and personable...
Ozair N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
She is a great person.
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly and reassuring
Wesley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
good
Maddison C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Grace is nice and understanding. I really liked her but the office is outdated and dingy
Karis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Huggins is friendly and personable. She listens to you and makes you feel comfortable!
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Awesome
Renae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
She was excellent and very personable and professional! It was a wonderful and encouraging appointment. Both girls had no complaints.