Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Schwartz was able to guide me in the right direction and next steps to help my pain!
Brooks C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Schwartz is always so helpful. We love how she takes the time to listen and provides practical, calm advice. Best pediatrician ever.
RIMENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I loved my doctor and how caring and careful she was
Sarahi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Cohen is amazing. She answers all of my questions related to my baby and offers advice. I have seen three pediatricians in that office, and in my opinion, she’s the best.
Samir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Huggins was awesome!
Imari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent patient care !
Alia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Answer all the questions that we asked.
STEPHANIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Good experience
Zane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
She was so good with my son. Patient and kind and really put him at ease!
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Meyer is a wonderful, kind and knowledgeable physician. She is all my 3 kids pediatrician and I highly recommend her.
Jordyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
She was very friendly and helpful. She explained everything to us.
Fabian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Schwartz has great experience of dealing with children, and most importantly, she knows how to dress a concerns without freak out the parents.
Isabelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Wonderful experience! Everyone was great, patient, and answered all our questions. It's great to have Nurse Ginny back!!!
Cecilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Everyone at Nova Pediatrics are amazing! We have always been greeted by the front office staff with a smile when we arrive. The nurses are always friendly and patient. We've never had to wait long for the doctors or CFNPs to come in for the exam. Everyone always listens, and takes their time to assure all our questions are answered. The front office staff as we check out is accommodating for future appointments, helpful with records of needed, and friendly.
CELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
We love Dr. Huggins! She always takes her time to make sure all of our questions are answered before we leave. She is also very gentle with our baby.
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Tyabji is an excellent pediatrician! She's knowledgeable, compassionate, and extremely responsive. I highly recommend.
Thai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.Meyer always takes what I say seriously even if my mom isn't there with me to reaffirm what I'm saying or better explain what's wrong. She never tries to rush me or make me feel like I'm not feeling what I'm feeling. Amazing doctor that I always look forward to going to see and would recommend to anyone looking for an AMAZING doctor!
GABRIELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Always takes time to explain things. Always answers any and every question. Keeps line of communication always open. Very reassuring.
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
She is very patient, thoroughly explains things, and seems to connect very well with my teen. We both are very pleased with her!
Gelareh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Going to appointments with Dr. Myer has been easy and simply a pleasure. She is a compassionate, genuine, kind doctor and I feel honored to be her patient!