Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Tu professional and understanding.
Alexander C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
The wait to see a doctor is still too long. On average, I wait for 30-45 minutes before seeing the doctor.
Jamaar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Niki was a HUGE help to get my son set up as new patient and a quick appointment. Other staff were polite and professional as well. Virginia Krause provided great service and a lot of helpful information. SO HAPPY I changed from our previous pediatrician.
Elena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff, great doctor! I found my new pediatric clinic for my children!!
Zoe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a good experience. CFNP Ginny Krause is a great practitioner for kids in their early teens - she communicates really well with the patients and their parents, is very caring, and listens to concerns.
Zaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great service received from Dr. Cohen. Very prossentional and attentive bedside manner
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful doctor
Anya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Personable and thoughtful.
Kyia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
We went in for regular checkup.staff is always wonderful and friendly! Dr was as well!always feel welcome here!
Matthew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly
Alexandro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Cohen is AMAZING! My first baby is only 2 months old and we just love to visit her. She takes her time with us, is gentle, patient, and listens to my questions and concerns. I feel very confident bringing my son to her and will continue to do so as long as we both can! Thank you to Dr. Rachel Cohen and the entire nursing staff and receptionists for making our visits safe, pleasant, and memorable. We are happy patients of NOVA pediatrics.
Madison R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Although we waited for close to an hour in the exam room, Ms. Huggins was nice and helped with the things that we needed.
Ellie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Grace was knowledgable and friendly. She took her time with us and didnt rush to see other patients.
Jeweliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very accurate and knowledgeable. Dr. R. Cohen is caring and very. Great pediatrician!
ANDREW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
I heard about this practice through word of mouth. First impressions are everything and the staff made our first baby appointment so welcoming. The facility itself was open and bright. The provider was able to answer our questions. We were provided with sample baby products that you will actually use. Overall a great first visit.
GERVON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
BIG Thank You To Dr.Ginny, Nurse Miya, & ESPECIALLY Ms.Nikki. Because Of Them, My Newborn Will Continue Coming Here! (Forgive me if I spelled any names wrong!)
Zoe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Although we were late, we weren't turned away and my baby was still checked to a certain amount since the doctor still had other appointments. I'm pretty satisfied so far for our first visit
Amari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very knowledgeable and a through exam.
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Meyer always takes her time to answer all my questions and genuinely cares about my well being.
Anabia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Good experience