Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryah Jozebette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
There was no wait time and the whole staff was friendly.
Cassian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr. Cohen was very nice and thorough with her assessment of my son. I definitely recommend her as your pediatrician.
Jack G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Great! Everything was explained clearly and all our questions answered thoughtfully. Dr. Belair was thorough and kind.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great Doctors and good people.
Daud A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Satisfied
Ananiah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service!
Cooper K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone is always so sweet when I bring my little boy in, the nurses and doctors are great!! front desk staff is so sweet polite. We love Dr. Cohen so glad we found her!
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
My daughter was seen by Lena Garcia today. Ms. Garcia was very efficient, genuinely caring and knowledgeable.
Saree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Meyer. She not only cares about my health but my overall personable life. I enjoy talking to her about my interests and hobbies. I’m amazed on how she remembers and cares. Always a great experience.
Braydon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Best dr!
Asmira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
quick and easy!! my doctor knew my medical history and asked all the right questions pertaining to me
Jacob W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient
Leo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
She was great.
Jayda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very personable and attentive! Also very reassuring.
Maya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very personable and attentive! Also very reassuring.
Maddison C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Grace is nice and so are the nurses. The wait time isn't bad either. The facility needs an upgrade
Elijah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Belair was kind and professional and took her time to explain things to me.
Abigail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Grace is Excellent Provider answer all my question.
REAGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
We were able to get a quick appointment for school forms.
WILLIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and very knowledgeable.