Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Well explained to patient. I would like her to be my daughter’s primary Doctor
Lilian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Very professional and kind with my little one
Aedan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Virginia Krause is so great and really takes her time to listen.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience with Dr. Schwartz and staff! Checking in and out was efficient and the provider went above and beyond to answer all of the questions we had!
KALKIDAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Nyjah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Yasmine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Giovanni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Wow the greatest experience I’ve ever had ! She took her time and listened to everything and showed how much she cared and wanted to help!
Bryon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Pleasant and understanding
Manuel Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
Jai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Ginny was great!
Allison W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
PA answered all our questions. She did not rush and she have a thorough examination.
Leilani N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
It was such a great experience, Dr Krause spoke just like she remembered Leilani & made comments about remembering her previous visit which made us feel like she was really involved with her patients!
Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
She answered all my questions and had great advice for the next phase of my baby’s life. Thank you for all your support!
AURORA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Cohen was great! Very knowledgable, a good listener and gave excellent care to my daughter.
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Grace Huggins was great. She spent a lot of time talking to us and answering our questions. Made us feel very comfortable and heard. Would reccomended!
Eliab M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
AIDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Seen quickly, thorough well check answered any questions my child or I had.love this office!!! Staff is amazing!
Dylan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very understanding and professional
Devin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
She was awesome and very knowledgeable. Great bedside... And very easy to talk to.