Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
My experience was excellent. From check in to the doctor and check out was very good
Nolawit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
We had a visit with Dr. Meyer. She is very thorough asking my daughter questions and very gentle with her.
Ava S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Nova pediatrics has always been a good experience whenever I have to bring my daughter or son! We have been going here for 6 year and I am very pleased! The staff is friendly and always professional!
CHELSEA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Quick and professional
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Tyabji was great with our son. She made him feel comfortable and answered all of our questions.
Yasmeen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I love my doctor!
Alanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Best doctor ever❤️ Dr.Schwartz Truly cares about her patients and it shows!
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent Doctor. Really patient. She showed interest in her patients and that is really important for me as a parent.
Mason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent Doctor. Really patient. She showed interest in to hear her patients and that is really important for me as a parent.
LIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone was very friendly and organized to get my 3 kids in and out efficiently!!
Ava B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Meyer always makes my girls feel comfortable!
Kayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
It was good.
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Mrs. Krause, Took her time with our daughter’s examine. We did not feel rushed during our appointment. She has a very positive personality and it’s obvious that she enjoys interacting with patients. We really appreciate her genuine caring personality.
VAUGHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Laura is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my son’s health, but also she is lovely to speak with a. I highly recommend becoming her patient! — MOM of Vaughn
Nature G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
It was great!
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Thorough and thoughtful
Emma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very friendly, made my daughter feel so comfortable, great experience with Dr. Cohen!
Jemmima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Rachel is very very friendly and compassionate with us each time we have visited her. She is outstanding.
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great Service!
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Thank you for patience with payment. Ginny is wonderful!