Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Jenny was efficient and knowledgeable.
Nolawit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Thank you Dr Tyabji and the great team at NOVA pediatrics for excellent service.
Henna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Riley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always… ALWAYS helpful and TRULY caring.
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Yousuf A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Cohen is the best.
Salahuddin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
GOOD QUALITY CARE
Lei B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Mrs. Krause is very knowledgeable, attentive and experienced, but she talks so much it's hard for us to talk. Wish she can listen and let us talk & ask questions. Every time I have questions I have to interrupt her because she won't ask if we have any questions or give us time to ask questions. And she talks so loud that anyone in the same floor can hear my daughter's sensitive medical matter. Sometime I feel like she was shouting at us. Please talk to us in calm tone without shouting and give us time to discuss & ask questions. We are not deaf. To be honest, I miss Dr. Rodgers who had very soothing calming voice and gave us plenty time to explain/discuss/ask questions.
Liam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very caring staff,always provides information you need!
Umar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Good experience with Dr. Alifiya Tyabji.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleasant and open to answering questions.
CELINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Grace is always great with our daughter! She's very calm and always takes her time to explain answers to our questions.
Samantha F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Love the doctors and nurses. Been seeing Dr Meyer for 17years. Preform Process and notification by staff needs improvement. Informing patients 30 minutes before the appointment of required forms caused unnecessary stress to complete them.
Bryon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Wonderful bedside manners
Yannick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
She listens and she takes her time
Tayler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Able to be seen on time and got everything I needed from the visit!
Cullen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Quick and easy appointment.
Gautam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Ms. Ginny was very friendly , informative and efficient. She asked all the right questions and made us feel very comfortable . We will be visiting her again next year . Thank you !
HASSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
She is very knowledgeable
Skylar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Good