Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
599 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Staff is always very friendly and caring
Paige M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
We had a great experience. Very friendly and clean office.
Jeweliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great staff
Abigail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great as usual!
Kelsi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Good Service & friendly and patient with scared kids
Hope V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Schwartz is the best!
Zoe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very helpful and friendly
Jasmine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Appt availability is convenient
ALEYNAH-MIRELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Listens and makes sure all your questions are answered. Will do everything to make sure you feel heard.
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good bedside manner. Makes patients feel comfortable.
Jabari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The ease of rescheduling appointment was great. Dr. Tyabji, followed up on last visit and called in a timely manner to give results of tests she had ordered.
Anaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
We appreciate the way telehealth is handled, and we really liked Dr. Cohen—very professional, patient and pleasant. Thank you.
Janelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Love everything about this clinic.
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very convenient visit with the doctor for a rapid test.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Thank you for accommodating us and getting us in there so fast.
Declan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
We’ve been with NOVA Pediatrics for over 8 years now. Love the staff there!! Glad most of them have remained the same and know our names. We love them! & Dr. Krause is the best!!
Sofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
it was a good visit
Lukas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
My kids have been seen Dr. Schwartz for about 6 years. She has been amazing.
Brooks C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Schwartz is so knowledgeable and helpful. Best kids doc.