Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenyo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Cohen listened to my concerns, did not rush me and she was compassionate and understanding.
Jonathan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great experience
Aryaman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Meyer is one of the best Pediatricians in the DC metro area. She is very experienced, patient and approachable. I would strongly recommend her for any parent looking to choose a Pediatrician for their child.
Manuel Jesus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Amazing attitude and was very informative when it came to my son’s health
Nathaniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Professional and Personable
Charlee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
They were great with my daughter!
Gwynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Very informative and friendly and understanding of my child.
Leo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Tyabji is a very good doctor.
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
We value her attentiveness.
Travoyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
You guys are always great very nice people
Zachary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
We were seen on time. Everyone was very nice.
Mckenzie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great visit with Doctor Krause!
Brenden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very sweet and understanding with us. Will recommend to everyone!
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent service!
Eshah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Meyer is the best- my child is in love with her!
Natalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very professional, went in for my 4-month old’s ear piercing. They were very patient with my 4-month old, she would constantly wiggle, thanks to the numbing, she didn’t even feel a thing, no crying, not even a fuss. Best place to have your little one’s ears pierced hands down. Highly recommend.
Quentin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Grace was amazing, she answered all my questions and took time with my son!
Saereen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
Teagan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Amazing experience My daughter had To get her immunization shots and the staff was patient and very helpful. I love it here.
Sofia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Schwartz is the best! I love that she really listens to my concerns as a parent. Also she tries to be flexible when we have to bring our 2 kids in.