Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Halpern always puts our mind at ease. She’s very thorough and helpful.
Jordan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great experience always!
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The provider was prompt and thorough.
Maleekah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Second time meeting her since Grace H. Left. Love her, my boyfriend and I were content with her care for our two year old. Def going back to see her!!!
ANIQA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good service
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Recommended
JEREMIAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
She was great with the boys and pateint
Mahad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Meyer is Humble and expert in pediatrics care
Devin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Devin has been a patient since birth and I've had nothing but the best care here! I literally told my friends today that I'll cry once they no longer take his age range lol
Eyan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
We always feel heard and respected with Dr. Myers. She takes time to listen and ofer feedback.
GABRIELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very nice attentive to child’s needs
Sean Victorino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everything was clean. The doctor was friendly and front desk.
Dylan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
In each visit we receive very good attention. Dr. Alifiya Tyabji is a very good doctor and she always gives me recommendations for the well-being of my son
YOSELIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Amazing I can't complain
Venzo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Meyer listens to our concerns and provides concrete feedback. so far our experience with her has been superb!. Thank you and please continue your positive impacts.
Imran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Our concerns were heard and cared for. We didn’t feel rushed out of the office like other places.
Anam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Friendly staff , Good environment. Doctor was so nice .
YEHYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent service in every regard !
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
She is so nice and knowledgeable.
Piper K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Laura is always so friendly, supportive, and thorough. She ensures all of our questions and concerns are addressed during the appointment. She is fabulous!