Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaylen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Nicest Doctor Ever!
Rohi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Cohen is the best Doctor
Corinne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very friendly staff and was on time with schedule
Riley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Practitioner was exceedingly thorough & engaging. Very pleased with the care provided.
Bradi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Ms. Garcia was thorough and patient.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very knowledgeable and professional and personable...
Ozair N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
She is a great person.
Ava R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly and reassuring
Wesley R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
good
Maddison C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Grace is nice and understanding. I really liked her but the office is outdated and dingy
Karis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Huggins is friendly and personable. She listens to you and makes you feel comfortable!
MICHAEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Awesome
Renae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
She was excellent and very personable and professional! It was a wonderful and encouraging appointment. Both girls had no complaints.
Lojain I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Very good doctor
ADEEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Doing good job
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Great
Tamim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
She is excellent.
Farisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Alifiya is very calm and takes time to understand the problem. She checked my little one via televisit and scheduled a physical check up same day to check her chest. Appreciate her taking tome to check and explain us what could be happening with lo.
Daytona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
First doctor to actually listen to me and want to help me find a solution. Very approachable and great bedside manner.
Isabel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Always a positive experience at Nova Pediatrics. The doctors And nurses have been amazing since day one!