Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
She answered all my questions and had great advice for the next phase of my baby’s life. Thank you for all your support!
AURORA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Cohen was great! Very knowledgable, a good listener and gave excellent care to my daughter.
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Grace Huggins was great. She spent a lot of time talking to us and answering our questions. Made us feel very comfortable and heard. Would reccomended!
Eliab M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
AIDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Seen quickly, thorough well check answered any questions my child or I had.love this office!!! Staff is amazing!
Dylan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very understanding and professional
Devin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
She was awesome and very knowledgeable. Great bedside... And very easy to talk to.
Stephani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Schwartz was able to guide me in the right direction and next steps to help my pain!
Brooks C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Schwartz is always so helpful. We love how she takes the time to listen and provides practical, calm advice. Best pediatrician ever.
RIMENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I loved my doctor and how caring and careful she was
Sarahi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Cohen is amazing. She answers all of my questions related to my baby and offers advice. I have seen three pediatricians in that office, and in my opinion, she’s the best.
Samir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Huggins was awesome!
Imari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent patient care !
Alia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Answer all the questions that we asked.
STEPHANIE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Good experience
Zane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
She was so good with my son. Patient and kind and really put him at ease!
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Meyer is a wonderful, kind and knowledgeable physician. She is all my 3 kids pediatrician and I highly recommend her.
Jordyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
She was very friendly and helpful. She explained everything to us.
Fabian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Schwartz has great experience of dealing with children, and most importantly, she knows how to dress a concerns without freak out the parents.
Isabelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Wonderful experience! Everyone was great, patient, and answered all our questions. It's great to have Nurse Ginny back!!!