Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mukeh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The nurses and doctors so treat their patients with love and respect
Aurora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
We have had a great experience with all our providers here. They take our concerns to heart yet are efficient with your time. They provide exceptional care! I’m so happy we have our children in this practice.
Umar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Lena Garcia is awesome, she listened and answered all the questions we had. She also addressed any concern we had during the visit.
Emaan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Nice Staff and doctors.
MARGARET B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Overall the practice is great, love that the doctors really take their time and listen. The only drawback is the issue we had with billing, we had to give them the insurance information 3 or 4 times before they actually got it into the system. That being said the staff is friendly and work hard to make sure each visit is positive, even the ones with shots involved!
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelente
Delilah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great office!
Allen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
We love her! She is caring and understanding of children. She makes our kids feel at ease. She works with the parents and gives advice in the best interest of the child. Our kids love her!
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Simply wonderful!
Akor A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She answered the questions, appeared busy and rushed.
Anek A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She provided good feedback on questions.
Mia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very pleasant experience overall. The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough. The nurse was very kind and friendly. The facility is a bit outdated, but otherwise we were quite pleased.
TERRENCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
We have been going to this practice for 14 years. Dr. Meyer is one of our favorite physicians. She is patient, kind and takes her time to listen to the patients needs. She went above and beyond to schedule an appointment for my son with his allergist after I was unsuccessful at getting through to the practice for months. She is a phenomenal person and excellent physician.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Friendly care
Rachael I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Enjoyable
Brenden D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Always takes all the time I need. Never rushes me out the door.
PATRIK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent customer service
NOAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Halpern was very personable and professional. She gave great attention to detail and support.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Ms. Huggins was knowledgeable, experienced, caring, communicative, and helpful. It was a pleasure meeting her!
Zion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Grace was friendly and very knowledgeable. She patiently answered all of our questions and she provided excellent customer service!