Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi S.
Submitted 09/02/21
We value her attentiveness.
Travoyce M.
Submitted 09/01/21
You guys are always great very nice people
Zachary T.
Submitted 08/30/21
We were seen on time. Everyone was very nice.
Mckenzie K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great visit with Doctor Krause!
Brenden D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very sweet and understanding with us. Will recommend to everyone!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent service!
Eshah A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Meyer is the best- my child is in love with her!
Natalia R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very professional, went in for my 4-month old’s ear piercing. They were very patient with my 4-month old, she would constantly wiggle, thanks to the numbing, she didn’t even feel a thing, no crying, not even a fuss. Best place to have your little one’s ears pierced hands down. Highly recommend.
Quentin H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Grace was amazing, she answered all my questions and took time with my son!
Saereen A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Good
Teagan J.
Submitted 08/27/21
Amazing experience My daughter had To get her immunization shots and the staff was patient and very helpful. I love it here.
Sofia S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Schwartz is the best! I love that she really listens to my concerns as a parent. Also she tries to be flexible when we have to bring our 2 kids in.
Alanna C.
Submitted 08/24/21
My experience was excellent. From check in to the doctor and check out was very good
Nolawit M.
Submitted 08/24/21
We had a visit with Dr. Meyer. She is very thorough asking my daughter questions and very gentle with her.
Ava S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Nova pediatrics has always been a good experience whenever I have to bring my daughter or son! We have been going here for 6 year and I am very pleased! The staff is friendly and always professional!
CHELSEA K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Quick and professional
Edward M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Tyabji was great with our son. She made him feel comfortable and answered all of our questions.
Yasmeen E.
Submitted 08/23/21
I love my doctor!
Alanna T.
Submitted 08/22/21
Best doctor ever❤️ Dr.Schwartz Truly cares about her patients and it shows!
Brandon B.
Submitted 08/21/21
Excellent Doctor. Really patient. She showed interest in her patients and that is really important for me as a parent.