Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Minimal wait. Dr. Cohen and staff were very friendly. Good experience overall.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/06/21
We have seen Dr Meyer for 10 years, since bringing our son home from the hospital as an infant with a feeding disorder. We have continued with her even though we moved nearly an hour away. She takes her time to ask questions, has tracked his issues tirelessly, remembers details from visit to visit even though it may 6-12 months between them, and has called me to check on him when he struggled with something. Once she called because she had read a journal article and thought it may apply to him and wanted to let me know of a new option for care. We've only rarely seen the other doctors as we always request her, but we have always had a good experience. My sister-in-law is a very experienced pediatrician out of state, and we've sometimes called her when something has popped up, and we've relayed what Dr Meyer proposed and my SIL has always agreed with the proposed course of action and said Dr Meyer was making the wisest call in each circumstance, which is always good to hear. We highly recommend the practice and Dr Meyer.
Endia L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent Care
Zoe L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Ginny has a wonderful rapport with patients. She makes everyone feel so comfortable. She always takes the time to listen to our concerns. Would recommend her to anyone.
Sebastian G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Although we experienced technical difficulties in connecting for the televisit, the clinic did everything they could to complete the appointment. Laura spent adequate time with Sebastian and her diagnosis is appreciated.
Asher W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Asher is always happy to see Dr. Tyabji and staff!
Eshah A.
Submitted 09/29/21
One of the best doctor in the world ❤️
Benjamin W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Patient friendly, helpful, professional.
Mason W.
Submitted 09/28/21
We love Dr. Grace Huggins! She listens and answers ALL of our questions. Being a first time Mom, I have plenty of questions! Dr. Huggins takes her time when examining our little one and I never feel rushed during our appointments. She also interacts with our little one and shows she cares. We are not just another patient to her. I’m so happy she is our son’s pediatrician!
Kianalez R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Grace Huggins was attentive, polite, full of knowledge and very open.
Taleen M.
Submitted 09/28/21
v good
Taimoor A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Grace is AMAZING!!! She very well checked my 4 month Baby and never makes you feel she is rushing you to see the next patient. This staff is also incredible. I love this office!
Nicholas S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Jenny was efficient and knowledgeable.
Nolawit M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Thank you Dr Tyabji and the great team at NOVA pediatrics for excellent service.
Henna P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent
Riley H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Always… ALWAYS helpful and TRULY caring.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Yousuf A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Cohen is the best.
Salahuddin S.
Submitted 09/23/21
GOOD QUALITY CARE
Lei B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Mrs. Krause is very knowledgeable, attentive and experienced, but she talks so much it's hard for us to talk. Wish she can listen and let us talk & ask questions. Every time I have questions I have to interrupt her because she won't ask if we have any questions or give us time to ask questions. And she talks so loud that anyone in the same floor can hear my daughter's sensitive medical matter. Sometime I feel like she was shouting at us. Please talk to us in calm tone without shouting and give us time to discuss & ask questions. We are not deaf. To be honest, I miss Dr. Rodgers who had very soothing calming voice and gave us plenty time to explain/discuss/ask questions.