Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
very attentive
Jayleene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
amazing care
Sofie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Krause was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
We love NOVA Peds and Dr. Krause!
Mason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
We enjoyed our visit with Dr.Krause! Very kind and caring!
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent Atention! Dr. Pukatch Thank You so much for answers all our questions!!
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very attentive doc!
Feline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
The doctor is very kind and entertaining to me and my daughter. She also answered any questions we asked willingly.
Valentina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Really good doctors
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very helpful and kind
Kazimir O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Halpern was personable and understanding. She eased my mind of all my concerns and I’m excited for my new baby to have such a great pediatrician.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Amazing!! She took her time and was very commasionate
Chance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I was greeted in a friendly professional manner. My son was seen on time and handled with care. We really like this pediatric medical care.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Kind, easy to talk to, and thorough! Nice to meet her since we’ve been at NOVA since my daughter was born—she’s now 10 :).
Eden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
She very attentive and very good at her job
LILY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very friendly and kind. Explain and answered all my questions.
Johnathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Thank you so much Dr. Halpern for your care.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Meyer was very attentive and patient. Great service.
Liam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very good
Ethan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional, caring, shows interest in patient’s medical history as well as current well being. Highly recommended.