Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
599 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 599 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Issa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Helpful
Taleah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Tyabji was outstanding, very personable, and nice. Also very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. My daughter felt comfortable and was very pleased with the visit. Thank you so much for such excellent doctors!
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very patient and kind
Jace Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
My son and I had a great first appointment at Nova Peds. The lady at the front office, the nurse and Dr. Halpern were very friendly and very easy to talk to. Thank you and see you again, soon!
ELENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great with our newborn. She was extremely knowledgeable and even followed up to see how baby was doing 24hours after leaving the clinic
Joshua G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
As we are trying to figure out my son's diagnosis, Dr. Pukatch has been great following through with everything.
Noah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Always great to come here for my kids! Great front desk and medical staff.
Gianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Maya King is always so kind and sweet. She has been so understanding with my travels and complications.
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great visit— Dr. Pukatch was wonderful!
Sanaa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Experience was fun and friendly. The office is very on top of things and helpful for young adults.
Kenneth T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Ok
TRINITY AUTUMN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very informative. Great bed side manners.
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Maya was awesome, took the time to listen to my son explain his symptoms. She was attentive to our needs, provided guidance on next steps we could take to help manage his symptoms.
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Ginny is fantastic. You can tell how much she really loves the kids she cares for and how much she cares about them. She takes time to make sure you're comfortable with the conversation and information.
Sabeya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
She was absolutely great.
Maddison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Laura is very knowledgeable and personable. She really gave me insight on things I could do to help my child. I appreciate her advice! All of the ladies are wonderful from check in to check out but Laura superceded my expectations of my last visit.
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Pukatch is always very attentive!
Donovan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable as she examined my son’s wrist.
Dominic C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great Dr.
Lilian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Maya was attentive to lilian and what Lilian had to say. She not only asked lilian intriguing questions but cared and showed empathy towards her as a child.