Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saree G.
Submitted 08/07/21
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Meyer. She not only cares about my health but my overall personable life. I enjoy talking to her about my interests and hobbies. I’m amazed on how she remembers and cares. Always a great experience.
Braydon M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Best dr!
Asmira G.
Submitted 08/04/21
quick and easy!! my doctor knew my medical history and asked all the right questions pertaining to me
Jacob W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff and doctor were friendly and efficient
Leo M.
Submitted 08/04/21
She was great.
Jayda L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very personable and attentive! Also very reassuring.
Maya L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very personable and attentive! Also very reassuring.
Maddison C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Grace is nice and so are the nurses. The wait time isn't bad either. The facility needs an upgrade
Elijah S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Belair was kind and professional and took her time to explain things to me.
Abigail T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Grace is Excellent Provider answer all my question.
REAGAN S.
Submitted 07/30/21
We were able to get a quick appointment for school forms.
WILLIAM D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant and very knowledgeable.
Kaylee C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Tu professional and understanding.
Alexander C.
Submitted 07/23/21
The wait to see a doctor is still too long. On average, I wait for 30-45 minutes before seeing the doctor.
Jamaar L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Niki was a HUGE help to get my son set up as new patient and a quick appointment. Other staff were polite and professional as well. Virginia Krause provided great service and a lot of helpful information. SO HAPPY I changed from our previous pediatrician.
Elena R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff, great doctor! I found my new pediatric clinic for my children!!
Zoe M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a good experience. CFNP Ginny Krause is a great practitioner for kids in their early teens - she communicates really well with the patients and their parents, is very caring, and listens to concerns.
Zaine A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great service received from Dr. Cohen. Very prossentional and attentive bedside manner
Alexander W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful doctor
Anya M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Personable and thoughtful.