Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oluwademilade O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
My kid's feelings are comfortable with his doctor.
Oluwatimilehin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
It was an awesome experience
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Went great
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I like the attention given to the patient and communication
Evan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Great!
Adrianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great doctor and communication. She's very attentive.
Cooper K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
service was great, was everyone was nice and the staff is great with kids!
Royce I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Grace was very friendly and kind. She is knowledgeable and able to explain things easily. She has a great bedside manner and I was impressed with her ability to make my son feel comfortable! Highly recommend her!
ADAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Best service we had ever to day in the last 8 years. Thank you Yes I woud recommend Virginia Krause, CFNP
Dylan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
My son is playful and easy going (compared to other experiences) with Huggins. Huggins pays close attention to his health and development matters, and provides helpful advise.
OMARI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I’ve been coming to Nova Pediatrics, since my son was born in 2017; my son is now 4 years old. Everyone from the Nurses, Doctors, Receptionists, etc have always been jovial, helpful and knowledgeable. I love bringing my son here and I couldn’t imagine taking him elsewhere.
Armani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Patient and caring. Expressed conceded. Continued engagement throughout the session.
AMELIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Being a FTM they have put my mind at ease. Everyone we have been in contact with has been wonderful, helpful and have answered all of our questions.
Liyana K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Doctors and nurses are doing well but the wait time was bit longer with a toddler.
Kayden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
good
Zion V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Gina is great, she listened to my concerns and gave feedback without being judgemental and my child liked her too. Definitely would recommend her for all ages.
Noel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The doctor was awesome!
AMERY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She was a great doctor
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
First time bringing my son and the doctor was very nice and informing.
Sheza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always understanding, helpful and gives best advice.