Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryon W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Pleasant and understanding
Manuel Jesus D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
Jai K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Ginny was great!
Allison W.
Submitted 06/07/21
PA answered all our questions. She did not rush and she have a thorough examination.
Leilani N.
Submitted 06/07/21
It was such a great experience, Dr Krause spoke just like she remembered Leilani & made comments about remembering her previous visit which made us feel like she was really involved with her patients!
Theodore R.
Submitted 06/04/21
She answered all my questions and had great advice for the next phase of my baby’s life. Thank you for all your support!
AURORA H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Cohen was great! Very knowledgable, a good listener and gave excellent care to my daughter.
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Grace Huggins was great. She spent a lot of time talking to us and answering our questions. Made us feel very comfortable and heard. Would reccomended!
Eliab M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
AIDEN S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Seen quickly, thorough well check answered any questions my child or I had.love this office!!! Staff is amazing!
Dylan N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very understanding and professional
Devin S.
Submitted 05/29/21
She was awesome and very knowledgeable. Great bedside... And very easy to talk to.
Stephani D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Schwartz was able to guide me in the right direction and next steps to help my pain!
Brooks C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Schwartz is always so helpful. We love how she takes the time to listen and provides practical, calm advice. Best pediatrician ever.
RIMENA G.
Submitted 05/26/21
I loved my doctor and how caring and careful she was
Sarahi Z.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Cohen is amazing. She answers all of my questions related to my baby and offers advice. I have seen three pediatricians in that office, and in my opinion, she’s the best.
Samir A.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Huggins was awesome!
Imari C.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent patient care !
Alia H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Answer all the questions that we asked.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Good experience