Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine

Pediatricians located in Springfield, VA & Woodbridge, VA

238 total reviews

NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NOVA Pediatrics and Young Adult Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orion P.
Submitted 06/24/21
The Dr. and staff were fantastic! They were very caring, sweet and genuine.
Kayla G.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very pleasant. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor nice and answer all questions that we had ask, and front desk were helpful.
Amir L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Cohen was absolutely amazing. She is very kind she saw both of my children for their routine visits. Although they are 8 years apart she adjusted and dealt with each of them at their level and ensured they were both comfortable. Great experience with her.
Wynne C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Had to wait one full hour before seeing the doctor.
Eyouel S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great
Karson J.
Submitted 06/19/21
A warm experience.
Jacob G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Meyer took time to answer all of our crazy new parent questions. She didn’t rush us and was great with our son.
Julien F.
Submitted 06/17/21
NP Gracie was fantastic, she took her time to do my son ´s physical examination. Great services. Thank you
AARIV D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Cohen was wonderful.. all the staffs was soooo helpful. Me and my baby we both definitely had a great experience...
Kyrie D.
Submitted 06/16/21
It was a great first appointment!!
Sebastian L.
Submitted 06/15/21
We were not rushed and had a thorough physical.
Edna K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Well explained to patient. I would like her to be my daughter’s primary Doctor
Lilian F.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very professional and kind with my little one
Aedan M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Virginia Krause is so great and really takes her time to listen.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great experience with Dr. Schwartz and staff! Checking in and out was efficient and the provider went above and beyond to answer all of the questions we had!
KALKIDAN M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Nyjah R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Yasmine K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Giovanni B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wow the greatest experience I’ve ever had ! She took her time and listened to everything and showed how much she cared and wanted to help!